No Visa On Arrival

प्रकाशित मिति: 0000-00-00


Nationals (except officials and diplomatic passport holders) of following 12 countries are requested to obtain Tourist visa from Nepalese diplomatic mission (Embassy and Consulates) prior to their departure to Nepal.

Nigeria, Ghana, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, Cameroon, Somalia, Liberia, Ethiopia, Iraq, Palestine, Afghanistan, Syria and people having Travel document as a Refugee Status.